My pajamas have M&Ms on them

Well, the bottom part anyhow. The long sleeve shirt is drab, grey and boring. . . perfect for sleeping. What does this all add up to? Not a damn thing, I just felt like saying it.

It’s about 12:15 a.m., not generally a time that I should be completely exhausted, but for some reason I am. However there’s the burning desire to write yet nothing really to talk about. Well, I’m sure there is but I can’t think of it just now.

Well, to the drawing board I go. Fresh ideas will be had. Until the, boom goes the dynamite!


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

