Amazing little animation

I’m not sure if I mentioned it on this blog yet, and perhaps I should devote some time to it, but I love animation. Most people I talk to tend to fall into one category or another, some are attracted to the cartoony elements that bring them back to their childhood, others frustratedly tell me about how animation should be used to tell serious stories. . . Me, I simply am drawn to it all. No pun intended.

Triplets of Belleville was robbed of an Oscar, by the way, as much as I loved Finding Nemo (and I did).

Often I’ll scour the internets for animated shorts, tonight I found this one.  For whatever reason, WordPress doesn’t like me to embed things from Vimeo, so do click on the link.  The clip is in HD so watch it FULL SCREEN.

Okay, now I rest.


This Is Where We Live from 4th Estate on Vimeo.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

